How to buy Dead and Company tickets for the band’s final tour

If you purchase an independently reviewed product or service through a link on our website, Variety may receive an affiliate commission.

Dead heads, listen. Tickets are finally available for Dead and Co.’s latest tour, which kicks off next summer.

The supergroup – made up of former Grateful Dead members Bob Weir, Mickey Hart and Bill Kreutzmann, plus John Mayer – announced earlier this year that this summer’s tour would be the group’s farewell release.

“As we put the finishing touches on booking venues and understand that word travels fast, we wanted to be the first to let you know that Dead & Company will be hitting the road next summer on what will be our final tour. “, said the group. the members wrote in a statement in September. “Stay tuned for a full list of dates for what is sure to be a final round of exciting, celebratory and heartfelt performances.”

Read more: The Ultimate Guide to Grateful Dead Gifts

There had been earlier speculation that the band would be hanging up after last summer’s tour, but it turns out the rumors have died down by a year, meaning fans have one more chance to see the rock band perform live.

The American Getaway will kick off with two nights at the Kia Forum in Los Angeles on May 19-20 and conclude with a two-night Honors Party at the Oracle Theater in San Francisco on July 14-15. Nineteen other cities are also on the program, including Chicago, New York and Boulder, among others.

Tickets for the Dead & Co. Final Tour are available for purchase on the Live Nation website starting today. Check out the full list of tour dates and buy tickets below:


Dead & Co Tickets



Buy it

Date City, ST Venue
Fri, May 19 Los Angeles, CA Kia Forums
Sat 20 May Los Angeles, CA Kia Forums
Tue, May 23 Phoenix, Arizona Ak-Chin Pavilion
Fri, May 26 Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion
Sun May 28 Atlanta, Georgia Lakewood Amphitheater
Tue, May 30 Charlotte, North Carolina PNC Music Pavilion
Thu Jun 01 Raleigh, North Carolina Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Sat 03 June Bristol, Virginia Jiffy Lube live
Mon Jun 05 Burgettstown, Pennsylvania The Star Lake Pavilion
wed 07 june St. Louis, Missouri Hollywood Casino Amphitheater
Fri Jun 09 Chicago, IL Wrigley Field
Sat 10 June Chicago, IL Wrigley Field
Tue 13 June Cincinnati, Ohio Riverbend Music Center
Thu 15 June Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Park of the citizen bank
Sat 17 June Saratoga Springs, New York Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Sun 18 June Saratoga Springs, New York Saratoga Performing Arts Center
wed 21 june New York, NY Citi field
Thu 22 June New York, NY Citi field
Sun 25 June Boston, MA Fenway Park
Tue 27 June Noblesville, IN Ruoff Music Center
Sat 01 Jul Boulder, CO Folsom Field
Sun 02 Jul Boulder, CO Folsom Field
Mon 03 Jul Boulder, CO Folsom Field
Fri 07 Jul George, WA The throats
Sat Jul 08 George, WA The throats
Fri 14 Jul San Francisco, California Oracle Park
Sat 15 Jul San Francisco, California Oracle Park

Jennifer C. Burleigh